We would love to work with you.

Ask For Quote

Contact Info

Factory (Shenzhen, China)
Phone: +86 138 2310 2195
E-mail: info@kingtprinter.com

ADD: 15th, Xinkang Road, Pinghu Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518111, China.

Office (Hong Kong, China)
Room D, 13/F, Wah Lik Industrial Centre,459-469 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, HongKong.

T: (+852) 2191 2101
F: (+852) 2191 7116

Global Branch Offices

Germany Flag

Germany Office
Mr. Alexander Wacker
a.wacker@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 49 (0)2372 771 7
Add: Giesestr. 32 D-58037 Iserlohn

Netherlands Flag

Netherlands Office
Mr. Ferron Kloekke
ferron.k@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 31 (0)78 6817124
Add: Noordeinde 72, 3042 LW Hendrik Ido Ambacht

Italy Flag

Italy Office
Ms. Lucia Bonuccelli
lucia.b@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 39 0514 423460
Add: Via dei Fabbri, 11 – Z.I. Le Bocchette, 55321 Camaiore, Lucca

India Flag

India Office
Mr. Ranjan Agrawal
ranjan.a@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 91 99 7822 2315
Add: C – 321, Siddhivinayak Tower, S.G.Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 381023

Brazil Flag

Brazil Office
Mr. Pedro Pastorelli
pedro.p@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 55 11 4217 3122
Add: Artur Jorge, Manaus – AM, 69044-230

Australia Flag

Australia Office
Mr. Jim Soccio
jim.s@kingtprinter.com
Tel: + 61 0422 122 203
Add: Gold Coast, QLD